Home  |  About Us  |  Products  |  Gallery | News  |  Enquiry  |  Contact 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Plastic Machinery Manufacturers Association of India

 

 

Disclaimer: Contents of this website and our products & services are for general information and use only. While we effort to keep the information up-to-date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the inclusiveness or reliability of the information contained, which is subject to change without any notice.

Contact Webmaster

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 


(Formerly : J P Industries)
Plastic Processing Machineries

Corporate Office :

C1B - 1034 to 1037 GIDC Industrial Estate,
Ankleshwar - 393 002, Gujarat - INDIA

Phones : 02646 - 221134, 222163, 251083, 250194
Fax : + 91-2646-250196

Works :

1701, G.I.D.C. Industrial Estate
Ankleshwar - 393 002,
Dist. Bharuch, Gujarat, India.

Phones : 02646 - 221134, 222163, 251083, 250194
Fax : + 91-2646-250196

Head Office : Email : info@jpel.in 
Marketing : +91 9924823700 -  Email: marketing@jpel.in
Marketing - Exports : +91 9426813311 - E-mail:
export@jpel.in
Services : +91 9924131008 - Email: services@jpel.in 

Website: www.jpel.in

Our Network :

Mumbai :
A-34, Virwani Industrial Estate,
Western Express Highway, Goregaon (E)
Mumbai - 400 063.
Phone : +91 22 61363900
Fax : +91 22 66978478
E-mail : mumbai@jpel.in

Indore :
Phone : +91 9826915344
E-mail: indore@jpel.in

Kolkata :
Phone : +91 33 22706740 Mobil: +91 9830170833 (R) +91 33 25799434
E-mail: kolkata@jpel.in
 

South India :
Mobile: +91 9620678479
E-mail: south@jpel.in

Delhi :
Phone : +91 9810534171 , +91 11 27761888
E-mail: delhi@jpel.in

Overseas : Russia Overseas : Italy
AVK- Polymer.
House No.93, Mira Street,
Mozhaisk, Moscow Dist. Pin code:143200
Tele./fax:+7(495)933 79 07 / 747 94 52
Cell :
+7916 0150462.
Website:
www.avk-polymer.ru
Mr. Valter Bosio
Cell: +393471933188
Our Location :
  E-mail: info@jpel.in
Click to go on TOP    
Copyright 2013 - J P EXTRUSIONTECH LIMITED